With reference to the Interviews (from 26th Nov to 5th December, 2020) for the non-teaching positions. The following applicants are appointed against the positions mentioned below.

They are directed to receive their Appointment Orders from the Establishment Section Room# 35, First Floor, Administration Block and submit their joining reports to Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Tareen, Deputy Registrar (Establishment).

Administrative Assistant (BPS-16)

- 1. Mr. Tanveer Ahmed S/o Muhammad Yar
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Akbar S/o Ghulam Muhammad

Assistant Accounts Officer (BPS-16)

1. Mr. Muhammad Imran Khan S/o Muhammad Akram

Admin and H.R officer (BPS-16)

1. Mr. Muhammad Riaz S/o Bismillah Khan

Key Punch Operator (BPS-12)

- 1. Mr. Fazal ur Rehman S/o Naimatullah
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Awais S/o Habibullah
- 3. Mr. Qazi Waqas Shumail S/o Yahya Abdullah
- 4. Mr. Rehmatullah S/o Naimatullah
- 5. Mr. Waqar Ahmed S/o Khalil Ahmed
- 6. Mr. Malik Sultan Ali S/o Malik Pervez Alam
- 7. Mr. Rasheed Ahmed S/o Abdul Samad
- 8. Mr. Muhammad Qasim S/o Innayat ur Rehman
- 9. Mr. Naeem Akhtar S/o Muhammad Yasin

- 10. Mr. Naqeebullah S/o Bashir Ahmed
- 11. Mr. Abdul Sattar S/o Mir Maqbool Ahmed
- 12. Mr. Muhammad Qaseem S/o Muhammad Khan
- 13. Mr. Adnan Younas S/o Muhammad Younas
- 14. Mr. Muhammad Amin Shahwani S/o Raheem Bakhsh Shahwani
- 15. Mr. Zarak Khan S/o Muhammad Hassan Kakar
- 16. Mr. Muhammad Asif Khalil S/o Khalil ur Rehman

The Seniority of the above mentioned appointees will remain the same as per S. No.

Junior Clerk (BPS-11)

- 1. Ms. Neha Maryam D/o Abdul Ghaffar
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Zubair S/o Maqbool Ahmed Khalid
- 3. Mr. Adnan Gul S/o Gulshan
- 4. Ms. Kausar Majeed D/o Abdul Majeed
- 5. Mr. Asad Ullah S/o Dawood Shah
- 6. Mr. Adil Khan S/o Nadir Khan
- 7. Mr. Wajih Ullah S/o Asadullah Khan
- 8. Mr. Faizan Baig S/o Mirza Qamar Baig
- 9. Mr. Jahangir S/o Ghulam Haider
- 10. Mr. Muhammad Baseer Khan S/o Gul Muhammad
- 11. Mr. Muhammad Shahzad S/o Mehboob Khan
- 12. Mr. Hamayun Khan S/o Muhammad Siddique
- 13. Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Panezai S/o Payo Khan Kakar
- 14. Mr. Abdul Wahab S/o Abdul Khaliq
- 15. Mr. Atta Ullah S/o Jan Alam

- 16. Mr. Sajid Ali S/o Ashiq Hussain
- 17. Mr. Hussain Ahmed S/o Ameer Bakhsh
- 18. Mr. Nasir Ahmed S/o Naseer Ahmed
- 19. Mr. Rafiullah S/o Muhammad Afzal
- 20. Mr. Asmatullah S/o Liaqat Ali
- 21. Mr. Adeel Ahmed S/o Khalil Ahmed
- 22. Mr. Muhammad Naseem S/o Ghulam Sarwar
- 23. Mr. Muneer Ahmed S/o Hussain Ahmed
- 24. Mr. Abdul Sattar S/o Muhammad Qasim
- 25. Mr. Hazrat Noor S/o Allah Noor
- 26. Mr. Syed Attaullah Shah S/o Pir Khitab Shah
- 27. Mr. Abdul Hafeez S/o Abdul Aziz
- 28. Mr. Muhammad Tariq S/o Muhammad Ayub
- 29. Mr. Abdul Waheed S/o Abdul Rasheed
- 30. Mr. Mouladad S/o Khuda-i-Dost
- 31. Mr. Asif S/o Habibullah
- 32. Mr. Fazal Muhammad S/o Abdul Karim
- 33. Mr. Najeebullah S/o Nasrullah Khan